Walmer beach
 
walmerweb logo
The Community Website for Walmer, near Deal, Kent
  year promo

 
Locally Created Websites

Links to websites and personal web pages created by Walmer residents.

Penny Bearman
Personal website featuring the work and activities of Walmer-based artist Penny Bearman: www.pennybearman.co.uk
 
John Georgiadis
Personal website: www.johngeorgiadis.com
Musicians Gallery: www.musiciansgallery.com
Viennese Music Library: www.viennese-music-library.com
Oxford Philomusica: www.oxfordphil.com
Deal Festival: www.dealfestival.co.uk
Denis Wick Publishing: www.deniswick.net
Musicians Answering Service: www.maslink.co.uk
 
Michael Gosling
Cavalry Barracks Residents: www.cavalrybarracks.com
 
Harold Wyld

Abbey Capers Barndance Band: www.abbeycapers.org.uk
DealWeb
community website and visitors' guide: www.dealweb.org.uk
Deal/Walmer Local Websites Portal: www.northdowns.plus.com/dealwalmerportal/
"Good News" - the parish magazine for Eastling, Otterden and Stalisfield: Good News
Kent Coast in Pictures - photographs of Kent's coastline: www.kentcoast.org.uk
Otterden and Warren Street community website: Otterden Online
Swamplanders Revisited - exploits of a South London Scout Group in the 1950/60s: Swamplanders

 
If you would like to be included on this page, please contact us.
Please note that many of the sites featured here are outside of the WalmerWeb website.
Whilst every effort is made to ensure that links are only made to reputable sites, the operators of this website are not responsible for any information or material contained within
those sites nor for any agreements or transactions entered into by users.

More Web Links
Central and local government
Education
Health
Public utilities
Residents' websites
Search engines
Towns and villages
in Kent
Towns and villages
in the UK
Useful services
Walmer and Deal
local websites
Walmer and
Kent guides
 
      This page was updated on September 13, 2014